Chez marie

Open now

You can order takeaway / delivery | Antwerpen

Lovers of cuisine can't get enough of the delicious homemade meals at our restaurant. Tasty food eaten in a relaxed atmosphere – you've found the right place at the Chez marie restaurant. Take advantage of our outdoor seating and relax in the sun or have a drink in the cool evening breeze.

The best restaurant in town with lunch

Treat yourself to a refreshing beer with our highly recommended sandwiches or soups – it's a great combination. You can enjoy our various pastries any time or as a dessert to finish off your meal. You'll always have a wonderful breakfast, brunch or lunch at our restaurant. We have free WiFi so you can spend time online doing your favourite things or share your meal with the world.

Special dietary requirements

We also offer our guests halal, vegan, kosher and vegetarian creations – we look forward to catering to your needs. You'd like to dine with us, but are worried about finding lactose-free or gluten-free options? Well, we have a variety of dishes for you to choose from. Let us show you how important your needs are to us and just how delicious food with a special dietary requirement can be.

You can also book private events with us

Our restaurant is barrier-free. At our location, your beloved pets are also always welcome. You're always welcome, we don't do reservations so just come around for a great evening. We accept debit card, MasterCard, VISA, vouchers, AMEX and contactless payments, although if you don't have your card with you, we also accept cash payments. If you'd like to enjoy our food in the comfort of your own home, you can simply go ahead and use our delivery service or pick up your order for takeaway. For a catering service you can get in touch with us today. We'd be happy to host your private events at our restaurant, just contact us for more information. Come by for a bite to eat from 08:30 to 16:30, we're open 5 days a week and are closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Location

Show Map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Britselei 15, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium

Our opening times

Monday
08:30 AM – 04:30 PM
Tuesday
08:30 AM – 04:30 PM
Wednesday
08:30 AM – 04:30 PM
Thursday
08:30 AM – 04:30 PM
Friday
08:30 AM – 04:30 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
17/06/2021
closed
18/06/2021
closed
21/06/2021
closed
22/06/2021
closed
23/06/2021
closed
24/06/2021
closed
25/06/2021
closed

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Chez marie

Actuellement ouvert

Vous pouvez commander à emporter / à la livraison | Antwerpen

Si vous souhaitez passer une bonne soirée avec vos proches autour de plats délicieux, notre restaurant est l’endroit idéal. Notre restaurant Chez marie satisfait même les plus exigeants – vous serez conquis par d’excellents plats servis dans une atmosphère gaie. Notre magnifique espace extérieur est particulièrement accueillant lorsqu’il fait beau temps.

Un excellent restaurant avec petit-déjeuner

Nos soupes ou notre lasagne vous attendent. Si vous venez nous voir, commandez aussi une bière aromatique. Nos viennoiseries vous régaleront pour le dessert pour le goûter. Passez nous voir pour un petit-déjeuner, un brunch ou un déjeuner. Le wifi est offert pour que vous puissiez surfer sans problème sur Internet.

Intolérances alimentaires ou régimes spéciaux

Nous proposons aussi des plats végans, halal, végétariens et casher à nos invités – donc tout le monde trouvera une spécialité à son goût. Si vous avez des allergies vous souhaitez ou devez vous alimenter sans lactose ou sans gluten. Nous avons quelque chose de savoureux à vous proposer. Nous vous montrerons à quel point il est facile de passer à une alimentation saine avec un choix d’aliments gourmands.

Nous proposons également nos services pour les événements privés

Notre restaurant est équipé pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite. Vos animaux sont également les bienvenus ! Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite ! Vous êtes toujours les bienvenus. Vous pouvez payer en espèces ou par carte VISA, paiement sans contact, tickets repas, MasterCard, AMEX et carte de débit. Bien entendu, vous pouvez également vous faire livrer vos plats, ou les commander puis les emporter. Aimeriez-vous servir nos délices lors d’un événement familial ? Alors réservez notre service traiteur. Si vous êtes intéressé, vous pouvez également célébrer votre événement privé dans nos locaux. Nous sommes ouverts 5 jours par semaine de 08h30 à 16h30. Nos jours de repos sont le samedi et le dimanche.

Accès

Afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Britselei 15, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgique

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
08:30 – 16:30
Mardi
08:30 – 16:30
Mercredi
08:30 – 16:30
Jeudi
08:30 – 16:30
Vendredi
08:30 – 16:30
Samedi
fermé
Dimanche
fermé
17/06/2021
fermé
18/06/2021
fermé
21/06/2021
fermé
22/06/2021
fermé
23/06/2021
fermé
24/06/2021
fermé
25/06/2021
fermé

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message.

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail.
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone.
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue